PEER 1 Announces Record Q3, Moving to TSX Main Board


PEER 1 LogoThis is a proud day for my company. PEER 1 announced today our record Third Quarter results, our seventh consecutive quarter of record profitable growth, and that we will start trading on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) main board beginning Tuesday, May. 20th. Up until now, we’ve been trading on the smaller TSX Venture exchange.

“The listing of PEER 1’s shares on the Toronto Stock Exchange will be a major milestone in PEER 1’s evolution” said Fabio M. Banducci, PEER 1’s president and CEO. “We look forward to the increased visibility that our graduation to the TSX will deliver to the company and to our shareholders.”

I’v been at PEER 1 since November 2004 and have witnessed more growth in the past three years working here than I have over my entire career. This is a great company with tremendous people, and I’m truly proud to be part of it. For PEER 1, I really feel this is just the beginning. But for now, we are celebrating this milestone.

5 Comments

Filed under Business, Communications, Internet, PEER 1, ServerBeach

5 responses to “PEER 1 Announces Record Q3, Moving to TSX Main Board

  1. Well done guys!

    Been following the great job you did for Plenty of Fish, now this. Looks like there’s no stopping you now.

    Congratulations!

    Stewart

  2. Thank you for your support, Stewart!

  3. Congrats. That’s great news.

  4. I moved a client to Peer1 about 3 years ago. The site I moved is developed in asp. The site requires a dedicated managed domain with a MS-SQL Database.

    I really like that level one support at Peer1 and the cost for dedicated hosting is very reasonable –I would use them for any other dedicated server needs in the future.

    I have worked with a lot of host. I’m a webmaster, website designer (HTML and CSS) and have worked with a lot of host. If you are still not sure about Peer1 and want any more info just let me know.

  5. Thank you for your feedback and support, Gary.

Leave a Reply

